Steve Saunders
President/CEO

O: 310.373.0543, Ext. 304

E: ssaunders@herkedwards.com

Herk Edwards - Dick Sivas.jpg
Richard Sivas
Vice President/Secretary

O: 310.373.0543, Ext. 307

E: rsivas@herkedwards.com

Herk Edwards - Melissa Saunders.jpg
Melissa Saunders
CFO/Treasurer

O: 310.373.0543, Ext. 308

E: msaunders@herkedwards.com

IMG_3318.JPG
Stephen Stamer
Senior Project Manager

O: 310.373.0543, Ext. 305

E: sstamer@herkedwards.com

Construction Workers
Jeff Holleman
Project Manager

O: 310.373.0543, Ext. 303

E: jholleman@herkedwards.com

PART_0614201705c.jpg
Nanci Contreras
Estimator

O: 310.373.0543, Ext. 309

C:  480.459.1803

E: ncontreras@herkedwards.com

Kathy Artiaga.jpg
Kathy Artiaga
Contract Administrator

O: 310.373.0543, Ext. 301

E: kartiga@herkedwards.com

Bryan Saunders
Service & Repair Manager

O: 310.373.0543, Ext. 302

C:  310.218.3348

E: bsaunders@herkedwards.com