IMG_5972.jpeg

Steve Saunders

President/CEO

O: 310-373-0543, Ext. 304

E: ssaunders@herkedwards.com

Herk Edwards - Steve Stamer.jpg

Stephen Stamer

Senior Project Manager

O: 310-373-0543, Ext. 305

E: sstamer@herkedwards.com

PART_0614201705c.jpg

Nanci Contreras

Lead Estimator

C: 480-459-1803

O: 310-373-0543, Ext. 305

E: ncontreras@herkedwards.com

IMG_1602.jpg

Brandie Graham

Contract Coordinator

O: 310-373-0543, Ext. 301

E: bgraham@herkedwards.com

Herk Edwards - Melissa Saunders.jpg

Melissa Saunders

Secretary/Treasurer/CFO

O: 310-373-0543, Ext. 308

E: msaunders@herkedwards.com

IMG_0016.JPG

Bryan Saunders

Service & Repair Manager

C: 310-218-3348

O: 310-373-0543, Ext. 302

E: bsaunders@herkedwards.com

IMG_1132 resized.jpg

Travis Edwards

Sales

C: 949-412-1690

E: tedwards@herkedwards.com

Steve Young_edited.jpg

Steve Young

Project Manager

O: 310-373-0543, Ext. 303

E: syoung@herkedwards.com

Herk Edwards - Dick Sivas.jpg

Richard Sivas

Ex Officio

O: 310-373-0543, Ext. 307

E: rsivas@herkedwards.com